InquireVisitApply
School Life

2016 - 2017 School Year

Welcome to Chapin!

 

 
 
  
PARENTS' ASSOCIATION:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 (Online ordering only. No samples in school store) 
Book Log for Summer Reading (6-8) (Due on first day of school)
5th Grade Book Log for Summer Reading (Due on first day of school)
TRANSPORTATION: 
Student Dismissal Form (for bus riders only) 
 
PROGRAMS:
 
GYM and ATHLETICS:
EMERGENCY ALERTS ACCOUNT SET UP:
 
 
 
 
  

Whom do I contact when I have a question?

Admission Office
New Student Information, Transportation, Assistant to Upper School Head
Karen Hepburn  |  609-986-1702  |  khepburn@chapinschool.org
 
Business Office
Tuition, Clubs, Lunch and After School Program
Patty Holmes  |  609-924-2644  |  pholmes@chapinschool.org
 
Front Office
Assistant to Lower School Head
Karla Taylor  |  609-924-2449  |  ktaylor@chapinschool.org
 
Head of School Office
Minnie Deshpande  |  609-924-2449  |  mdeshpande@chapinschool.org
 
Registrar
Contact information change, website passwords and Honeywell Instant Alert
Liz Blasco  |  609-986-1703  |  lblasco@chapinschool.org
 
School Nurse
Patricia Stabler  |  609-924-4839  |  pstabler@chapinschool.org
 
 
 
 
search login