Parents

The Charger

Report Cards

Secondary School Guidance

Clubs and Programs

Parents' Association

Directory of Students and Families

Library Resources

Search The School's Library

General directory of sites for kids vetted by librarians:

Kids Click: //kidsclick.org/

​ipl2: For Kids: //www.ipl.org/div/kidspace/

ipl2: For Teens: //www.ipl.org/div/teen/

ipl2: Presidents of the US: //www.ipl.org/div/potus/

US Government sites:

CIA: The World Factbook: https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/

Library of Congress: //www.loc.gov/index.html

Interactive US History Library of Congress America's Story: //www.americaslibrary.gov/

A wealth of info for students:

​Ask Kids: //www.askkids.com/

Social Studies:

​Browse the World: Mr. Dowling : //www.mrdowling.com/

Digital History: //www.digitalhistory.uh.edu/

For all of you science buffs: 

Enchanted Learning:  //www.enchantedlearning.com/categories/science/

Do You want to explore World languages?

​BBC Languages: //www.bbc.co.uk/languages/

Read American Tall Tales and other uniquely American stories:

American Folklore: //www.americanfolklore.net/

Ebsco Searchable Databases

To search the databases:  User ID:  chpnsch Password:  ebsco
EBSCO
: Public Library Database //search.ebscohost.com/