Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Cross Country AWAY vs. PDS
-
Fencing
-
Chess (No Club October 8)
-
Wed, Oct 3
Show Choir Rehearsal
-
Fencing Club
-
Tennis Club
-
Thu, Oct 4
No Sports Practice
-
Golf Club
-
Fri, Oct 5
Fencing
-
No Sports Practice
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 10
Show Choir Rehearsal
-
Fencing Club
-
Tennis Club
-
Fri, Oct 12
Fencing
-
Girls HOME vs. Wilberforce
-
Chapin School Princeton
PA Parent Social
-
Arts Council of Princeton
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Wed, Oct 17
Show Choir Rehearsal
-
Fencing Club
-
Tennis Club
-
Secondary School Fair
-
Upper School Learning Commons
Fri, Oct 19
Fencing
-
Boys Varsity and JV Soccer AWAY@PDS
-
Princeton Day School
Cross Country HOME v.s. Cambridge
-
Chapin School Princeton
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Fencing
-
Chess (No Club October 8)
-
Cross Country AWAY vs. Waldorf
-
Waldorf School
Boys Varsity AWAY vs. Wilberforce
-
Wilberforce School
Wed, Oct 24
Show Choir Rehearsal
-
Fencing Club
-
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Fencing
-
Chess (No Club October 8)
-
Tue, Oct 30
Mad Science Club
-
Wed, Oct 31
Show Choir Rehearsal
-
Fencing Club
-
Fri, Nov 2
Fencing
-
Sat, Nov 3